Return to Honest Amish - Heavy Duty Beard Balm - 2 ounce tin - Beard Conditioner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best on the market - all natural. December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Wiltshire from Omaha, NE United States  
I have been using the Honest Amish for years. Great product. Keeps the "ichyness" down and I love the smell. Grandson grew a beard this year so I got him some for a stocking stuffier this year. Get him started on the right path.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy duty = extra soft May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Landon McC from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  
I use a lot of honest amish products and this is one in my rotation. It has the best control and softening of any of the balms. I love using this after the extra grit so it will absorb very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Beard Care Products - Hand-Made in USA May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Parker from Rocklin, CA United States  
I'm fairly new to the beard-wearing population, and I've noticed that many are "Made in China"; whereas Honest Amish Products not only work better and better for the environment, but are all hand-made original recipes from Pennsylvania.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 From Egypt March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mohamed Gaber from Cairo, Cairo Egypt  
From Honest Amish to Egypt 🇪🇬
first order compare with many brands I used before, the best beard care brand ever Honest Amish

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff is fantastic! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Schoolcraft from Troup, TX United States  
I've been using other brands of oils and styling balms.  Just hadn't found "the one" yet.  I believe I finally have now.
I've been using Honest Amish beard oil, along with the Heavy Duty Beard Balm.  The balm is surprisingly supple...not waxy at all. A small amount goes a long way.  My beard feels healthy and strong with this product in it.  The conditioning is great, and it has just enough hold for styling and keeping those flyaway hairs down.  The very light scent is great.  When applied to a damp beard, it feel like the hairs are just soaking up all the goodness from this product.  
If you want your beard to be well conditioned, feel soft and manageable, and have a little hold for styling....this is your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite brand! August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Moran from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I've tried many different beard care products from many companies. Before trying Honest Amish balm I had another go to brand that I won't mention here in case that would be an issue. It sounds like biv learded though and they actually have a very good product... But not this good! This balm is outstanding. Love the subtle natural smell. Couldn't tell you what it smells like but it's a great scent. It melts easily in your hands and provides nice hold on your beard without making your beard feel stiff. You can tell this stuff is honestly all natural and I love that. Thank you for making a perfectly priced beard balm available to us English folks. I've always admired your natural hard working way of living and now admire your beard knowledge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Been using Honest Amish regular beard balm and wanted to to try Heavy Duty beard balm. Good hold and love the fresh crisp smell!! Have been using as a beard butter for great conditioning at night as well. Thank you Honest Amish for THE best beard products on the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Smith Smith from Chicago, IL Australia  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Sims from Covina, CA United States  
Another great Honets Amish product. I’ve been using the unscented balm, and thought I’d try something with a little stronger hold, while still keeping the feel of the regular balm. It certainly did the job. It’s not a wax, which is awesome. Beard feels exactly how it does using the regular balm, with just a tad more strength to keep down fly away hairs. Another thing I really love is when I apply the balm in the morning, I have an all day hold, and more importantly, an all day softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than regular balm for black men's beards. January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Johnson from Chicago, IL United States  
I decided to give the heavy duty balm a try after having used the regular balm for several months. The heavy duty balm gives my beard the same softening and conditioning benefits as the regular balm but the hold is a lot better, at least for my beard. For styling it's not quite as good as using a wax but it's pretty close.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items