Return to Honest Amish Premium Beard Oil 2oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honest Amish Premium Beard Oil February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Franco Catucci from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Wow love the scent and feel in beard feeling great oil and ingredients its the best for your beard give it a try thank you Honest Amish

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best. November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Tall Guy from United States  
Premium is my favorite oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels absolutely amazing! November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Gianluca Maloney from Valley Stream, NY United States  
When I was looking for an oil, I chose the premium because I wanted the best for my beard, and I'm sure I got it. My beard is never itchy because the ingredients work so well that they really make my skin and beard feel perfectly well maintained with daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have a patchy beard - just tried today April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Henry from West River , MD United States  
Well, I cannot review the quality of the beard oil at this time. I just used it for the first time today and am hoping it promotes some growth. I have a very patchy beard for a 31 year old - Johnny Depp style. I will re-review this in a month. Shipping was incredibly fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply great stuff!! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from Dallas, NC United States  
I have tried other beard oils that claim to be natural or organic only to end up getting an item that is anything but that. I took a chance on HA because of some very positive reviews that I happened across. I looked up the products and was impressed that it is truly organic ingredients and is made in the USA!! I have a hard time with certain strong smells so I was reluctant at first other than several reviews stating that the premium oil only has a subtle smell and they were right. I am absolutely thrilled that I ordered it and will be getting more to keep at work as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinnacle of the beard game November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Nowak from Flushing, MI United States  
This is a very honest review through experience; I have personally tried several of the "premium" oils, balms, waxes and soaps. Allow me to be direct: HA is hands down, by far, the best company for any and all beard care products period. I have the premium oil, HD beard balm, extra grit beard wax, original beard wax, and the beard soap. I don't use the term superior loosely. I can personally validate HA's claims on their products. It's amazing. What's even more brilliant, is the cost. The cost is a fraction of any other brand. In this case, I believe you're not getting what you pay for, you're actually getting more. You will in fact see an immediate visual difference in the look, feel and texture of your beard. My beard is healthy and well maintained. I refuse to ever again go with any other brand. Always go with the original, everyone else cannot compare with HA. Gentlemen, these are facts. Thanks HA from a true beardsman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Amazing July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Honest Omish is the best company for beard products period. The premium beard oil is very nourishing to my face and i love the scent, natural woodsy smell that reminds me of my grandparents handmade cedar chest. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sauce June 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Ripley from Bangor , PA United States  
(Deleted)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony W from Ft Worth, TX United States  
Let's start with the shipping which was super fast ! (A+) in my book and the fact that it said HEAT SENSITIVE on the box says a lot about this Co. As far as the use of this particular product I haven't the opportunity to use it, as I am currently using the classic sent that I picked up at a local grocery store which I give it two thumbs up, which peeked my interest in purchasing the Premium Oil & Heavy Duty Balm (pure). Update coming soon thanks in advance Honest Amish!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First compliments ever February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OSWEGO, NY United States  
I've had a beard for a handful of years. Occasionally tried various oils. They smelled very nice but I never saw an improvement in the health or appearance of the beard.

Day 2 with Honest Amish Premium oil and I received 2 compliments. Coincidence? Maybe. Ego-boosting, absolutely! I just ordered more products to ride the beard maintenance high I'm riding this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items