Return to Honest Amish Classic Beard Oil 2oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Rowe from Salem, OR United States  
I jumped all over these guys because of aoo the reviews and their ingredients list. I like how this oil makes the skin tingle. And it smells really good. Kind of minty and l8ght smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Sardone from Edison, NJ United States  
This beard oil smells great. I get comments on it all of the time. It's not overpowering and it has a nice, manly smell. The beard oil works great at hydrating my skin. After 2 days using it, my beard itch and beard druff was completely gone. The beard oil also softens my beard. It has the same smell as the beard balm, but the two are slightly different products. The balm has more of a hold and tames/shapes the beard a little bit better, and I also find the balm makes my beard feel a little bit softer. The beard oil really is great at alleviating beard itch. I 100% recommend buying and using both products. I use both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
Purchased two days ago and already received the product which is superb. The oil is smooth, smells good, and doesn’t make my beard feel too oily or anything like that. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best, Period! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Rick  
I've had a beard for 40 years. It looks and feels better than it ever has after using Honest Amish beard oil for a month. My wife concurs. Numerous Men's grooming sites recommend it as the best and they are right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best beard oil February 15, 2020
Reviewer: lars Susannesøn christiansen from Næstved, Danmark Denmark  
Hi al i had try alot of diffrend brand beard Oil but honest amish is the best Also they soape is tanks grets from denmark ☺️

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Amish June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Fester from Roseau, MN  
I've tried BABC, Grave Before Shave and Honest Amish.  Though I like the strong and varying scents from the other two, Honest Amish is a must have, and it's probably all I'll ever use. Any scent of oil, balm or soap. They're perfect and all natural with great, subtle scent, what more can you ask for? Definitely notice a difference in the health of my beard and my woman loves the smell of my face. I've got Premium Oil, Lavender/Clove soap and Bayou Blend Balm in my cart, time to check out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honest Amish is a MUST March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from MA  
Since the day I got a bottle of Honest Amish classic I have always used them. Nothing else. The way the oil smells and feels is amazing. I am not trying there soaps which I am very excited to do. The balm I have used as well. At first I didn’t use the oil and balm correctly but once I did my beard has changed and I get complements on all the time. It looks and feels healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have for your beard March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Sims from Covina, CA United States  
I absolutely love this oil! I’ve always had an issue with finding oil that doesn’t irritate my skin. I’ve never had a problem with this oil. In fact, as someone with eczema, my skin has cleared up when I use it. My beard also feels so soft throughout the day. I’m not one that seeks oils for scent. But this oil truly smells amazing. What’s great about the scent is it’s natural and not overwhelming at all. Amazing product. It’s definitely my go to product that I apply to my beard. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Camdon Hill from Macon, GA United States  
I’ve tried a few different beard oils, but this is superior for sure. Took a chance when I saw it at Walmart, the packaging was nice and sold me on it. Glad I went with this brand! The scent is subtle, but pleasant. Spreads through my beard easily and gives a nice shine. After use, I was convinced I made the right choice, but I went even further and researched the company and the ingredients they use and I was even more satisfied with my purchase! Will definitely be buying more of this oil and the balm/wax as well! Thank you for a great product at an incredibly reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect oil September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel from Mississauga, ON Canada  
this is probably the best oil I've ever used, it's not heavy on the beard at all and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. The scent is clean and pleasant, now I personally hate black licorice but I do get a hint of it in the oil but it's actually quite nice and smells great. I honestly don't know how they turn a profit all these products are a god sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items