Return to Honest Amish Bayou Blend Beard Balm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the one March 12, 2022
Reviewer: Randall H from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I love all the HA products I've tried, but this one is the winner.  I'd used the original balm for years, which I loved, thought I would try this one on a whim.  Hard to believe they made something that smells better than the original, but here we are.  I wish I was lying, but people like to sniff my beard now.  Feels great, smells amazing.  Be warned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HA Bayou Blend Beard Balm February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Franco Catucci from Las Cruces, NM United States  
It says balm but feels like a butter love this blend if you haven't tried this please give it a go I  love the scent thank you Honest Amish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Adin Johnson from Baltimore, OH United States  
Best balm ever. Smells great like sweet tobacco and wood as stated. I have used cheap in store balms and products before. They would leave a white residue behind. This balm does not do that. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel from Alden, NY United States  
I love everything that I have received from Honest Amish. This balm is so good. It conditions and leaves beard feeling healthy. I have tried other companies products, and no offense, but they just don't make me feel like they did much for my beard. Honest Amish is the real deal. Customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite balm from Honest Amish November 24, 2020
Reviewer: AChinea from Richmond, TX United States  
Hands down, the best smelling balm out of all of them.  Honest Amish was my first company to buy beard products from, I've purchased other brands but continue to cycle Honest Amish in my use.  I had read the description for this Bayou Blend and it sounded pretty good, and when it arrived...it was a little better than I anticipated/imagined it.  I'll use the Old Fashioned or the Original, but this is my favorite out of the 3.  As with the other balms, very easy to emulsify in hands and just nice to put on and let it do its job on your beard.

Definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smells amazing May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Landon McC from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  
I use all three balms and this one easily smells the best. It has an amazing smell that everyone loves. It also gives your beard the control it needs and makes it super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You've a customer for life ! September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steven O. from Hardin County, Ohio, United States  
I had been using a competitor's "Utility" balm some time. Grew weary of their constant promotion of their products & grooming hints. When they cancelled their Urban Garden line of scents,I started looking for another choice.

I found your Original Leave-in Balm at Wal*Mart & decided to give it a try. Found it to be superior to the other brand that I had been using for two years.

Since Wally World decided to "virtue signal" on the sale of  guns/ammo, I ordered my refill from your site.  Instead of the Original Scent which I had used for several months, I decided to give the Bayou Blend a try. While I was happy with the original,the Bayou Blend will be my choice here on out !

I also purchased some of the Yoder Bomb lip balm since I do like the smell of licorice. Now if I could get a beard balm with a Yoder Bomb scent, I'd buy it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Minnesota  
I've tried dozens of beard balms, and it's not an exaggeration to say that this is the best of all of them.  The performance of all Honest Amish products is second to none (their soap is also incredible). Scent is obviously a personal preference, but if you don't absolutely love the smell of this stuff I'd say there's something wrong with you. It's so fresh and natural (meaning it smells like nature) and just a little bit sweet...like a cool breeze blowing through a tobacco field. I cannot overstate how much I love the fact that Honest Amish doesn't scent their products with "fragrance" like so many other brands (which makes you smell like cheap perfumey cologne), and the company as a whole is just incredible. Non-nonsense, no frills...just simple, high-quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, but Not Worth Extra Cost August 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Ripley from Bangor , PA United States  
All Honest Amish products are good.  This balm is no different than the regular and pure balm.  Save yourself a couple bucks and stay with the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roscoe, you're a genius August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Ohh my!! Folks this is the bees knees of beard balm. The smell is absolutely amazing with great hold and feel. I have never been disappointed with any of Honest Amish products ever. Wouldn't dare use anything else but Honest Amish in my beard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items