Return to Honest Amish Bayou Blend Beard Balm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You've a customer for life ! September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steven O. from Hardin County, Ohio, United States  
I had been using a competitor's "Utility" balm some time. Grew weary of their constant promotion of their products & grooming hints. When they cancelled their Urban Garden line of scents,I started looking for another choice.

I found your Original Leave-in Balm at Wal*Mart & decided to give it a try. Found it to be superior to the other brand that I had been using for two years.

Since Wally World decided to "virtue signal" on the sale of  guns/ammo, I ordered my refill from your site.  Instead of the Original Scent which I had used for several months, I decided to give the Bayou Blend a try. While I was happy with the original,the Bayou Blend will be my choice here on out !

I also purchased some of the Yoder Bomb lip balm since I do like the smell of licorice. Now if I could get a beard balm with a Yoder Bomb scent, I'd buy it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Minnesota  
I've tried dozens of beard balms, and it's not an exaggeration to say that this is the best of all of them.  The performance of all Honest Amish products is second to none (their soap is also incredible). Scent is obviously a personal preference, but if you don't absolutely love the smell of this stuff I'd say there's something wrong with you. It's so fresh and natural (meaning it smells like nature) and just a little bit sweet...like a cool breeze blowing through a tobacco field. I cannot overstate how much I love the fact that Honest Amish doesn't scent their products with "fragrance" like so many other brands (which makes you smell like cheap perfumey cologne), and the company as a whole is just incredible. Non-nonsense, no frills...just simple, high-quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, but Not Worth Extra Cost August 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Ripley from Bangor , PA United States  
All Honest Amish products are good.  This balm is no different than the regular and pure balm.  Save yourself a couple bucks and stay with the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roscoe, you're a genius August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Ohh my!! Folks this is the bees knees of beard balm. The smell is absolutely amazing with great hold and feel. I have never been disappointed with any of Honest Amish products ever. Wouldn't dare use anything else but Honest Amish in my beard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bayou Blend June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Evansville, IN United States  
True to the product description, it's a great change from the everyday...not that the everyday is bad at all! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to the 4 oz option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Good Stuff May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Abernathy from Kansas City, MO United States  
Really impressed, I’ve been using the standard beard balm for years. Ive been using more balm lately and I finally decided to spice things up a bit. Luckily I didn’t have to stray far as I discovered the bayou blend. Same great balm with a delicious scent- I mean really really good. Hope to see on Amazon and in larger tin. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bayou blend April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Kennedy from Riverview, FL United States  
Best beard balm ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of the line product October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nate Eisenhower from Ketchikan, AK United States  
If you’re looking for the best beard balm oil product this is the one. It’s made in the USA, all natural oils, the scent is exactly as advertised and for some reason my dog started licking my face more when I started wearing it which is hilarious. I cannot give enough praise to this company. The shipping is superb, took less than a week to make it up to Alaska. Honest Amish is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite scent and balm March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua from Romulus, MI United States  
I absolutely love honest amish balm. I have been growing my beard for over a year now and have used many different products and scents. This has become my favorite. Again, I absolutely love the scent. It in fact smells like you are cutting cedar while smoking a pipe. I only hope that they come out with a 4oz tin. This also leaves your beard hair feeling excellent! You cannot go wrong with the bayou blend balm. When your tin runs out, you will shed a tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as promised March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Compton from Lawton, OK United States  
This balm is the best I've used from any source so far. There are many quality companies out there but this one has the most notable effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items