Return to Honest Amish Bayou Blend Beard Balm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel from Alden, NY United States  
I love everything that I have received from Honest Amish. This balm is so good. It conditions and leaves beard feeling healthy. I have tried other companies products, and no offense, but they just don't make me feel like they did much for my beard. Honest Amish is the real deal. Customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite balm from Honest Amish November 24, 2020
Reviewer: AChinea from Richmond, TX United States  
Hands down, the best smelling balm out of all of them.  Honest Amish was my first company to buy beard products from, I've purchased other brands but continue to cycle Honest Amish in my use.  I had read the description for this Bayou Blend and it sounded pretty good, and when it arrived...it was a little better than I anticipated/imagined it.  I'll use the Old Fashioned or the Original, but this is my favorite out of the 3.  As with the other balms, very easy to emulsify in hands and just nice to put on and let it do its job on your beard.

Definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 BAD PRODUCT DELIVERED-NO REFUND October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Felipe Illingworth from Miami, FL United States  
My package took more than 10 days to be delivered, it was finally delivered to another place, I have asked for my money back for several days but the people of this company only make excuses for not doing it. Today they told me that the money had been refunded to the account of the person who had to pick up the package when I made the payment with my credit card and they have the data in the purchase order.

This company makes fun of the customer, once you pay them they are not interested in anything else, they have practically stolen my money for a product that I never received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smells amazing May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Landon McC from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  
I use all three balms and this one easily smells the best. It has an amazing smell that everyone loves. It also gives your beard the control it needs and makes it super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You've a customer for life ! September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Steven O. from Hardin County, Ohio, United States  
I had been using a competitor's "Utility" balm some time. Grew weary of their constant promotion of their products & grooming hints. When they cancelled their Urban Garden line of scents,I started looking for another choice.

I found your Original Leave-in Balm at Wal*Mart & decided to give it a try. Found it to be superior to the other brand that I had been using for two years.

Since Wally World decided to "virtue signal" on the sale of  guns/ammo, I ordered my refill from your site.  Instead of the Original Scent which I had used for several months, I decided to give the Bayou Blend a try. While I was happy with the original,the Bayou Blend will be my choice here on out !

I also purchased some of the Yoder Bomb lip balm since I do like the smell of licorice. Now if I could get a beard balm with a Yoder Bomb scent, I'd buy it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Minnesota  
I've tried dozens of beard balms, and it's not an exaggeration to say that this is the best of all of them.  The performance of all Honest Amish products is second to none (their soap is also incredible). Scent is obviously a personal preference, but if you don't absolutely love the smell of this stuff I'd say there's something wrong with you. It's so fresh and natural (meaning it smells like nature) and just a little bit sweet...like a cool breeze blowing through a tobacco field. I cannot overstate how much I love the fact that Honest Amish doesn't scent their products with "fragrance" like so many other brands (which makes you smell like cheap perfumey cologne), and the company as a whole is just incredible. Non-nonsense, no frills...just simple, high-quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, but Not Worth Extra Cost August 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Ripley from Bangor , PA United States  
All Honest Amish products are good.  This balm is no different than the regular and pure balm.  Save yourself a couple bucks and stay with the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roscoe, you're a genius August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Ohh my!! Folks this is the bees knees of beard balm. The smell is absolutely amazing with great hold and feel. I have never been disappointed with any of Honest Amish products ever. Wouldn't dare use anything else but Honest Amish in my beard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bayou Blend June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Evansville, IN United States  
True to the product description, it's a great change from the everyday...not that the everyday is bad at all! Keep up the great work. Looking forward to the 4 oz option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Good Stuff May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Abernathy from Kansas City, MO United States  
Really impressed, I’ve been using the standard beard balm for years. Ive been using more balm lately and I finally decided to spice things up a bit. Luckily I didn’t have to stray far as I discovered the bayou blend. Same great balm with a delicious scent- I mean really really good. Hope to see on Amazon and in larger tin. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items