Return to Slick Beard and Body Soap by Honest Amish
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great soap May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Landon McC. from WINSTON SALEM, NC United States  
I wash my beard every other day with this bar or the extra grit bar. This bar cleans great without being too rough. I highly recommend following with one of their great balms

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I expected February 12, 2020
Reviewer: BHW III from Arlington, VA United States  
I bought the Slick bar beard soap because I believe in Honest Amish; they're American, their Beard Balm is SPECTACULAR, and they make me feel positive about my purchase is a great combination.
Yet, I would speak out if they were not great otherwise. I had been using BlueBeards Extra Conditioning. It was a GREAT product, but it cost way way way too much. So, I tried Bulldog Beard Shampoo & Conditioner.
Now, I love Bulldog. They are a strong, cruelty-free and environmentally-smart brand. However, their beard wash didn't make my beard feel better than BlueBeards.
So, I tried Honest Amish. I watched a few videos to understand how to use a bar of beard soap (I cut this brick into 3 pieces and rub it into my beard).
My beard ABSOLUTELY feels softer. I will use Bulldog when I travel because the bottled wash is easy; I WISH HONEST AMISH WOULD DEVELOP A LIQUID VERSION!!!!!!!!!!
Anyhow, I am proud to use this.

Thank you, Honest Amish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from Minnesota  
Honest Amish makes the best performing soap I've ever used, and this scent is fantastic - especially in the Fall, with the cinnamon and clove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!!! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Strobel Boatner from LAKE VILLAGE, AR United States  
Been using the Original beard and body soap and love it, ordered and received Slick love the smell of clove and cinnamon. Use it from head to toe and love the way my beard and body feels, thick and cleansing lather and one bar will last me over a month. I will never use a commercial soap again. Thanks Honest Amish for the best beard and body products on the planet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Colby from Carlisle pa, PA United States  
After just one wash I can feel the difference. Other soaps make my beard dry and dead feeling. The slick beard and body soap is my go to wash. I'll be a life long customer. Thanks Honest Amish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burt Pittsburgh Pa February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Burt from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great product Just a little bit goes along way Got my beard clean and skin soft It has a mild scent but manly After you use this wonderful product Use one of their beard balms/oils Step your beard/skin game up

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't beat it! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Gillespie from Bossier City, LA United States  
Look no further for the perfect soap! Honest Amish has my business from now on! I've spent twice as much for much smaller bars of beard soap and they have all been inferior to this one. Look forward to trying different ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this soap. June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle from Chesterfield, MO United States  
This is my favorite so far of the 3 beard soaps.  The lather is amazing, it softens my beard a bit on its own, and it's a great price point.  I've spent 2x as much money for a bar 1/2 the size, and it didn't even work as well.  The scent is akin to cinnamon and some light clove.  Makes it feel like autumn and winter year round.

Was this review helpful to you?